梁志天先生

非执行董事兼主席

梁志天先生已累积逾30年室内设计经验,于其建筑及设计事业中,他承接涉及餐厅设计及品牌重塑的项目,其著名项目包括香港四季酒店的稻菊日本餐厅、澳门葡京酒店的8餐厅、伦敦Shangri-la Hotel at the Shard及香港大快活。

 

梁先生及其团队在亚太地区及全球各地荣获多项设计及企业奖项,如Asia Pacific Commercial Property Awards、IIDA Annual Interior Design Competition、Gold Key Awards、Hospitality Design Awards等比赛的多个奖项。

 

关永权先生

执行董事兼副主席

关永权先生为获奖无数的灯光设计师,多年来为知名酒店及机构进行灯光设计元素。他赢得多个灯光设计奖项,包括其于香港及中国主要连锁酒店的项目;并于2007年获颁十大杰出设计师奖。

 

他及其全资公司关永权灯光照明设计有限公司于2008年至2015年度就 (其中包括) 其酒店及餐厅项目获香港传艺节颁发大中华杰出设计大奖。

 

郭志波先生

执行董事兼行政总裁

郭志波先生于酒店及饮食业累积逾30年经验,他于1980年在香港木球会开展事业。于加入本集团前,他于2009年至2010年期间在卡塔尔United Development Company酒店部餐饮分部担任总经理。

 

他亦于2006年至2009年期间在杜拜Landmark集团担任食品部总经理。

 

刘明辉先生

执行董事兼营运总裁

刘明辉先生于2014年4月加入本集团,任职营运总裁,负责监管本集团的营运,包括招聘、业务发展及制订经营策略及政策。他于酒店、餐饮及饮食业有逾14年经验。加入本集团前,他于2013年9月至12月在利苑饮食集团任职餐厅营运部总经理。

 

于2010年10月至2013年9月在朗豪酒店任职饮食经理。于2007年1月至2010年10月,于新濠博亚娱乐旗下新濠天地任职饮食经理。

 

梁力恒先生

执行董事

梁力恒先生负责监管本集团的一般管理及营运。他于2015年8月加入本集团。梁先生负责优化及定制我们每间餐厅的饮料及酒单,监管及领导餐厅开业项目,包括评估及批准营销材料、出席媒体或新闻发布会、举办促销活动及处理试业安排及正式开业安排。

 

 

 

 

侯思明先生

独立非执行董事

侯思明先生也是审核委员会主席及薪酬委员会成员。他于投资银行及业务鉴证行业拥有超过15年经验。

 

侯先生现时为西证 (香港) 融资有限公司企业融资部的董事总经理 / 联席主管,该公司主要从事投资银行及咨询服务,而他负责企业融资咨询工作。

 

吴伟雄先生

独立非执行董事

吴伟雄先生亦为审核委员会及提名委员会成员。他为执业律师,并于1992年3月在香港获得律师资格。他于1990年2月加入姚黎李律师行并自1994年4月以来一直是其合伙人。

 

吴先生提供之服务范围包括香港之证券法、公司法及商业法。

 

陈锦坤先生

独立非执行董事

陈锦坤先生亦为薪酬委员会主席以及审核委员会及提名委员会成员。他于1999年3月26日获美利坚合众国华盛顿州会计委员会认证为执业会计师。

 

 

 

 

梁志天先生 关永权先生 郭志波先生 刘明辉先生 梁力恒先生 侯思明先生 吴伟雄先生 陈锦坤先生

Leung Chi Tien Steve

Non-executive Director and Chairman

Steve has accumulated over 30 years of experience in the field of interior design. In the course of his career in architecture and design, he has undertaken projects involving restaurant design and rebranding. His notable projects include Inagiku at the Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, The Eight at the Grand Lisboa Hotel in Macau, London Shangri-la Hotel at the Shard and Fairwood Café.

 

He and his team have been credited with a large number of design and corporate awards in Asia Pacific region and worldwide, such as Asia Pacific Commercial Property Awards, awards in IIDA Annual Interior Design Competition, Gold Key Awards, Hospitality Design Awards, etc.

 

Kwan Wing Kuen Tino

Executive Director and Vice Chairman

Tino, the award-winning lighting designer’s involvement in the hospitality industry includes his lighting design projects for well-known hotels and establishments. He has earned numerous awards in lighting design, including his projects for major hotel chains in Hong Kong and the PRC. In 2007, he was awarded the Ten Outstanding Designers Awards.

 

He and his wholly-owned company, Tino Kwan Lighting Consultants Limited, were awarded the Outstanding Greater China Design Awards by the Hong Kong Art & Design Festival from 2008 to 2015 for, among others, their hotel and restaurant projects.

 

Kwok Chi Po Paul

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Paul has accumulated over 30 years of experience in the hospitality and food and beverage industries. He began his career at Hong Kong Cricket Club in Hong Kong in 1980. Prior to joining 1957 & Co. (Hospitality) Limited, he served as the general manager of the hospitality department, food and beverage division of United Development Company in Qatar from 2009 to 2010.

 

He also served at the Landmark Group in Dubai as the general manager of the food division from 2006 to 2009.

 

Lau Ming Fai

Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Lau joined 1957 & Co. (Hospitality) Limited in April 2014 as chief operating officer and has been in charge of overseeing the Group's operations, including recruitment, business development and formulating operating strategies and policies since then. He has over 14 yeras of experience in the hospitality, catering, food and beverage industries. Prior to joining the Group, he served as the deputy general manager of restaurant operations of Lei Garden Restaurant Group from September 2013 to December 2013.

 

He was the food and beverage manager at the Langham Place Hotel from October 2010 to September 2013. From January 2007 to October 2010, Mr. Lau served as the manager of food and beverage at the City of Dreams of Melco Crown Entertainment.

 

Leung Nicholas Nic-hang

Executive Director

Mr. Leung is responsible for overseeing the general management and operations of 1957 & Co. (Hospitality) Limited. He joined our Group in August 2015. He is responsible for refining and tailoring the beverage and wine menu of each of our restaurants, supervising and leading restaurant opening projects,

 

including assessing and approving marketing materials, attending to media or press release, hosting promotional events and handling soft-launching logistic arrangements and official opening arrangements.

 

How Sze Ming

Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. How is also the chairman of 1957 & Co. (Hospitality) Limited Audit Committee and a member of the Group’s Remuneration Committee. He has over 15 years of experience in investment banking and business assurance industries. 

  Mr. How is currently the managing director/co-head of corporate finance of Southwest Securities (HK) Capital Limited, a company principally engaged in investment banking and advisory, where he is responsible for corporate finance advisory.

 

Ng Wai Hung

Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Ng is also a member of 1957 & Co. (Hospitality) Audit Committee and Nomination Committee. He is a practicing solicitor and was admitted as a solicitor in Hong Kong in March 1992. He joined lu, Lai & Li, a Hong Kong firm of solicitors, in February 1990 and has been a partner there since April 1994. 

  Mr. Ng practices in the areas of securities law, corporate law and commercial law in Hong Kong.

 

Chan Kam Kwan Jason

Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Chan is also the chairman of of 1957 & Co. (Hospitality) Limited Remuneration Committee and a member of the Group's Audit Committee and Nomination Committee. He was awarded certified public accountant by the Washington State Board of Accountancy on 26 March 1999.

 

 

 

Leung Chi Tien Steve Kwan Wing Kuen Tino Kwok Chi Po Paul Lau Ming Fai Leung Nicholas Nic-hang How Sze Ming Ng Wai Hung Chan Kam Kwan Jason